Visit A Spell

Visit A Spell

Get to know us and all the advantages we provide our members.

Executive Board



Dr. Phil Sutphin

P.O. Box 608

Decatur, MS 39327

1st Vice President


Dr. Tommye Walker

105 Walker Drive

Ripley, MS 38863



Linda Norwood

218 Woodlawn

Oxford, MS 38655

Executive Secretary-Treasurer

Rickie Vaughn 

829 Knotty Pine Cv

Southaven, MS 38671

Immediate Past President

Eugene Durman Jr.

908 Hwy 80 E.

Vicksburg, MS 39180

2nd Vice President


Barbara Winston

30 Lincoln Heights

Natchez, MS 39120